Shire of Whittlesea Councilors

Shire of Whittlesea Councilors

Online Images - 1965
Rate this:
Councilors include George Draper, Les Batten, John Tout, Bill Smith, Bob Scott, Ted Payne, Laurie Mitchell, Rup Uren, Tom Harney, Vic Michael. Photo taken at Epping Shire Offices.
Publisher: ca 1965.
Characteristics: 1 photograph : b&w ; 21.5 x 16.5 cm.


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.

Age Suitability

Add Age Suitability

There are no age suitabilities for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Browse by Call Number

Subject Headings


Find it at YPRL

To Top