The Enid Blyton Adventures Series

The Enid Blyton Adventures Series

DVD - 2010
Average Rating:
Rate this:
From ENID BLYTON, one of the most successful and celebrated children's authors of the 20th century, comes THE ADVENTURE SERIES. The flagship of Blyton's impressive and extensive literary career, it has been lovingly updated for a modern audience- with eight action-packed stories set to thrill and captivate a whole new generation. Join Philip, Lucy-Ann, Dinah, Jack and their beloved pet parrot Kiki on a spectacular series of adventures as they set out on holiday to discover mysterious islands, navigate treacherous rivers, scale craggy mountain tops, and even find time to escape with the circus. In the best tradition of adventure and testing grand themes of courage and heroism these independent and intrepid children venture forth from the valley to the sea and set sail in the name and true spirit of fun and above all - friendship.
Publisher: Australia : Umbrella Entertainment, 2010.
Characteristics: 4 videodiscs (DVDs) (ca. 662 min) : col. ; 4 3/4 in.


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.

Age Suitability

Add Age Suitability

There are no age suitabilities for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Browse by Call Number

Subject Headings


Find it at YPRL

To Top