Hide From Evil

Hide From Evil

Book - 2012
Average Rating:
2
Rate this:

Jami Alden's Hide From Evil will have you on the edge of your seat with its knife edge suspense and sizzling passion. Perfect for fans of Karen Rose.

Sean Flynn should feel lucky he's alive. But a betrayal by a close friend - and two years on death row - has left him feeling only numb. His conviction overturned, Sean retreats to a quiet cabin where he tries to forget the past. But then she shows up. Deputy Prosecuting Attorney Krista Slater can't forgive herself for convicting an innocent man. But when another brutal murder reveals chilling, new facts about his case, she must turn to Sean for help. Shadowed by danger, and trying to resist the unexpected passion flaring between them, Sean and Krista uncover a twisted maze of deception under the gaze of a cunning mastermind who will do whatever it takes to keep his evil secrets safe.

Don't miss more edge-of-the-seat suspense from Jami Alden with her sexy, thrilling novels Beg For Mercy, Run From Fear and Guilty As Sin.

Publisher: London : Eternal Romance, 2012.
ISBN: 9780755395002
075539500X
Characteristics: 416 p. ; 20 cm.

Opinion

From the critics


Community Activity

Comment

Add a Comment

Little_violet02 Feb 12, 2014

Highly recommended romantic suspense novel! You get hooked into the story right away and you will not be able to put it down until the last page...

booklady1 Jan 24, 2014

5 stars, top pick! Danger, deception, betrayal and desire are the main literary ingredients in Alden high-adrenaline, highly addictive novel of romantic suspense. I cannot wait to see what she will bring us next. This series is sooooooooo good!

Age Suitability

Add Age Suitability

There are no age suitabilities for this title yet.

Summary

Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.

Notices

Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.

Quotes

Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Browse by Call Number

Subject Headings

  Loading...

Find it at YPRL

  Loading...
[]
[]
To Top