Dark Vision

Dark Vision

Book - 2014
Rate this:
For fans of Kelley Armstrong, Deborah Harkness, and Charlaine Harris comes a tale of magic, love and destiny--urban fantasy from a uniquely British perspective

Lily McCain is cursed. With just one touch she can see a person's future, whether it's a good fortune or a terrible fate. Afraid of the potent visions she foresees, she distances herself from the world, succumbing to a life of solitude. But at the touch of a mysterious stranger--who has powers of his own--Lily sees a new, chilling future for herself: one where she is fated to make a terrible choice.
Publisher: London : Del Rey, 2014.
ISBN: 9780091953591
Characteristics: 325 p. ; 20 cm.

Opinion

From the critics


Community Activity

Comment

Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.

Age Suitability

Add Age Suitability

There are no age suitabilities for this title yet.

Summary

Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.

Notices

Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.

Quotes

Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Browse by Call Number

Subject Headings

  Loading...

Find it at YPRL

  Loading...
[]
[]
To Top