The Quentin Blake and John Yeoman Collection

The Quentin Blake and John Yeoman Collection

Downloadable Audiobook - 2016
Rate this:
A collection of gorgeous stories from Quentin Blake and John Yeoman. Including: The Bear's Winter House Beatrice and Vanessa The Heron and the Crane Mouse Trouble Mr Nodd's Ark Rumbelow's Dance Sixes and Sevens Up With Birds The Wild Washerwomen The Young Performing Horse.
Publisher: [Melbourne, Vic.] : ABC Audio, 2016.
Edition: Unabridged ed.
ISBN: 9781489356413
Additional Contributors: Thorne, Stephen


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.

Age Suitability

Add Age Suitability

There are no age suitabilities for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Browse by Call Number

Subject Headings


Find it at YPRL

To Top