Somewhere Only We Know

Somewhere Only We Know

Book - 2019
Average Rating:
Rate this:
1
1
Told from two viewpoints, teens Lucky, a very famous K-pop star, and Jack, a part-time paparazzo who is trying to find himself, fall for each other against the odds through the course of one stolen day.
Publisher: New York :, Farrar, Straus and Giroux,, 2019.
Edition: First edition.
ISBN: 9781466898837
Characteristics: 328 pages ; 20 cm.

Opinion

From the critics


Community Activity

Comment

Add a Comment
OPL_KrisC Mar 13, 2019

A cute, fun romance for teens centered around K-Pop. For fans of Jenny Han & Kasie West.

Age Suitability

Add Age Suitability
OPL_KrisC Mar 13, 2019

OPL_KrisC thinks this title is suitable for 12 years and over

Summary

Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.

Notices

Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.

Quotes

Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Browse by Call Number

Subject Headings

  Loading...

Find it at YPRL

  Loading...
[]
[]
To Top